Blog’nhagen July 2012 (LongVersion)



Blog’nhagen is a meet-up of bloggers exploring the “best of” Copenhagen. After realizing that the power of social media lies in human relationships we decided to hold regular blogger meet-ups where we explore a city by visiting the the best of everything with a design twist: the best bakery, hotel, restaurant, museum, shops, etc. On our day, July 3rd, we took pictures, filmed, and documented our adventures on our blogs, Twitter, Facebook, Instragram and show our readers what the city has to offer.

www.blognhagen.com

Thank you to our wonderful bloggers:
Jenny Brandt from Dos Family http://dosfamily.com/
Anne Ditmeyer from Pret a Voyager http://www.pret-a-voyager.com/
Emma Fexeus from Emma’s Design Blogg http://emmas.blogg.se/
Annaleena Karlsson from Annaleena’s Hem http://www.annaleenashem.blogspot.se/
Ashley Ludaescher from Chasing Heartbeats http://www.chasingheartbeats.com/
Isabelle McAllister from Dos Family http://dosfamily.com/
Thea Neubauer from Sister Mag http://www.sister-mag.com/
Maria Helgstrand from Wallnut http://wallnut.dk/
Brittany Watson Jepsen of The House That Lars Built

Thank you to our wonderful sponsors:
Copenhagen by Cart http://www.bycart.dk/
Meyers Bageri http://www.clausmeyer.dk/da/meyers_bageri.html
Brown Prince http://www.brownprince.com/
Baum und Pherdgarten http://www.baumundpferdgarten.dk/
Royal Copenhagen http://www.royalcopenhagen.com/da/home?lang=true
Royal Cafe http://www.theroyalcafe.dk/
Vipp http://www.vipp.com/
Coffee Collective http://thecoffeecollective.dk/
Agnes Cupcakes http://www.agnescupcakes.com/
Brochner Hotels http://www.brochner-hotels.dk/
Anton Dam http://www.antondam.dk/
A XOCO http://www.axoco.dk/
Sticks ‘n Sushi http://www.sushi.dk/
Love My Guide http://lovemyguide.com/
At Hermans http://at-hermans.com/?___store=danish&___from_store=default
Ferm Living http://www.ferm-living.com/
Euroballoons http://www.euroballoon.com/

Film by Liv Prior Colliander
Music by Saint Kodiak “Sweet Sweet Home” and “Hey Summer”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *